Halifax Media Co-op

News from Nova Scotia's Grassroots

More independent news:
Do you want free independent news delivered weekly? sign up now
Can you support independent journalists with $5? donate today!

Dartmouth

Advertisement
Dartmouth : Community meeting on welfare reform Mon Nov 24 2014
Dartmouth : Dartmouth ACORN Community Meeting Tue Sep 23 2014
Dartmouth : Settling Africvile Sat Sep 20 2014 - Sun Sep 21 2014

August 20, 2014 • Halifax Media Co-op

Play tackles activism, Gaza, and our role in the world

"It's about a person asking questions from the heart"

» Story: by Robert Devet
Dartmouth : Prismatic Arts Festival Thu Aug 21 2014 - Sun Aug 24 2014
Halifax : Perfect World Sun Aug 17 2014
Dartmouth : Anchor City Rollers vs Fog City Rollers Sat Jun 21 2014
Dartmouth : A Different Kind of Profit: Social Impact of the Non-Profit Sector Mon Jun 16 2014 - Tue Jun 17 2014
Advertisement

User login


Google+
Subscribe to the Dominion $25/year

The Media Co-op's flagship publication features in-depth reporting, original art, and the best grassroots news from across Canada and beyond. Sign up now!